Q. Will my existing photos be preserved even if I change phones?

A.

Yes, your existing photos will stay just as they are even if you change phones!

Photos and videos uploaded to Babyfolio are saved to your account, not your device, so when you log in with the same account on a new phone, you'll see your photos and videos just as before.

However, if you sign up with a new account instead of your existing one, your previous photos may not be visible, so please be sure to log in with your existing account.